Conference Exhibitors

Organization Website
Ability Beyond abilitybeyond.org
Access NSM www.accessnsm.com
Advanced Wheels www.advancedwheels.com
Crick Software, Inc. www.cricksoft.com
Connecticut APSE www.apse.org/chapter/connecticut
Disability Rights CT www.disrightsct.org
Easter Seals of Massachusetts www.easterseals.com/ma
Gaylord Specialty Healthcare www.gaylord.org
Kurzweil Education www.kurzweiledu.com
Lifeway Mobility www.LifewayMobility.com
Lift and Care Systems www.liftandcaresystems.com
Lightspeed Technologies www.lightspeed-tek.com
LoganTech logantech.com
MassMatch www.massmatch.org
National Seating & Mobility www.nsm-seating.com
Neat Center at Oakhill oakhillct.org/NEAT-Center
New England Low Vision and Blindness nelowvision.com
NESIT nesit.org
Prentke Romich Company www.prentrom.com
Project Ray www.project-ray.com
Relay Connecticut www.relayconnecticut.com
School Health Corporation www.schoolhealth.com
TextHelp www.texthelp.com/en-us
Tobii Dynavox www.tobiidynavox.com
UCP of Eastern CT ucpect.org
VisionCam visioncam.life